Editorial Team

Editor

 Dr. Altemar Amaral Rocha - Department of Geography - State University of the Southwest of- Vitória da Conquista- Bahia - UESB- Bahia - Brazil- http://lattes.cnpq.br/7690359948121442

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6278-052X

editorial board

  • Horacio Capel – Universidade de Barcelona-UB, Barcelona – Espanha. hcapel@ub.edu https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0163-8877
  • Michel Lesourd -  Universidade de Rouen Normandie - Mont-Saint-Aignan- França, michel.lesourd@univ-rouen.fr
  • https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6209-380X
  • João Carlos Garcia – Universidade do Porto, Porto -Portugal. garciajcs@hotmail.com
  • https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8946-3922
  • Dirce Maria Antunes Suertegaray – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul- UFGRS- Porto Alegre- Rio Grande do Sul-Brasil. dircesuerte@gmail.com  - http://lattes.cnpq.br/9421520757946663-https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3513-6376
  • Ana Emilia de Quadros Ferraz- Universidade Estadual do Sudoeste da Bahia- UESB – Vitória da Conquista-Bahia – Brasil. milaferraz@gmail.com -
  • http://lattes.cnpq.br/2432835069099608
  • https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0137-3787


Scientific Council

Arturo Rua de Cabo, University of Havana - Havana, Cuba Arturo@geo.uh.cu - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1434-5785
Javier Martin Vide, University of Barcelona-UB, Barcelona-Spain. jmartinvide@ub.edu - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1179-7380
Juan Manuel Diez Tetamanti, Universidad Nacional Del Sur- Bahia Blanca, Argentina.  jmdiezte@gmail.com - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1765-1649
Pablo Sarricolea, University of Chile, Santiago- Chile. psarricolea@gmail.com - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6679-2798
Jordi Domingo Coll, University of Lleida, Lleida- Spain. jdomingo@geosoc.udl.cat- https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2345-4107

Steven M. Helfand, University of California, Riverside, Califórnia, Estados Unidos, steven.helfand@ucr.edu https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4307-9666

Maria de Lourdes Silva Gonçalves, Universidade de Cabo Verde, Praia, Cabo Verde, lourdes27cv10@gmail.com  - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4673-0178

Fernanda Alcântara State University of the Southwest of Bahia - UESB -Vitória da Conquista- Bahia - Brazil. falcantara17@hotmail.com - https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9296-8558

 

Suporte Técnico-Revisão-Normalização

Altemar Amaral Rocha - Universidade Estadual do Sudoeste da Bahia- Departamento de Geografia-Vitória da Conquista-Bahia-Brasil. altemar@uesb.edu.br